

The Annual Business Meeting was conducted on August 31, 2017 in the Bay Front Ballroom of the Roland E. Powell Convention Center in Ocean City, Maryland during the Tri-Association Conference.

President Kraig Moodie called the meeting to order at approximately 12:00 noon.

Introduction of Head Table

President Kraig Moodie Introduced Paul Bowen, WEF Representative. Paul Bowen addressed the membership on WEF initiatives.

CWEA Awards (Various Presenters)

WEF Volunteer Service Recognition – Dr. Chein-Chi Chang WEF Delegate Award – Ted DeBoda Asset Management Service Award – Gian Cossa Golden Raindrop Award – Will be awarded at the December 13, 2017 Stormwater Seminar. Golden Manhole Award – Maya Sathyanadhan President's Award – Stacy Passaro

Treasurer's Report - Reported by Jane Bayer

President's Report - Kraig Moodie

Alan Will inducted the 5S Class of 2017 – Jennifer Kaberline, Gian Cossa, not present – Andy Fitzsimons

2017-2018 Officer Announcement

Jennifer Kaberline – President Ellen Frketic – President-Elect Aaron Hughes – Vice President Kraig Moodie – Past President Secretary – Alan Will Treasurer – Cece Nguyen WEF Delegate – James Shelton WEF Delegate – Tim Wolfe DC Trustee – Gian Cossa DE Trustee – Prabhu Chandrasekeran MD Trustee – Laura Oakes PWO Representative – Rob Roff CWEA Annual Meeting Minutes August 31, 2017 Page 2 of 2

Passing of the Gavel

Kraig Moodie passed the President's Gavel to Jennifer Kaberline.

President Jennifer Kaberline presented the Past President's Plaque to Kraig Moodie.

New President's Comments – Jennifer Kaberline

Conference Announcements – Jennifer Kaberline

President Jennifer Kaberline declared the Annual Business Meeting adjourned.

Respectfully Submitted,

Cheryl Paulin Executive Administrator