2019-2020 Board Members

 President: Aaron Hughes
aaronhughesCWEA@gmail.com
 
 President Elect: Laura Oakes
loakes@eaest.com
 
 VIce President: Gian Cossa
gian.cossa@dcwater.com
 
 Past-President:  Ellen Frketic
efrketic@menv.com
 
 WEF Delegate: Tim Wolfe
timothy.wolfe@kci.com
 
 WEF Delegate: James Shelton
james.shelton@arcadis-us.com
 
 Trustee-(MD): Clarence Beverhoudt
clarence.beverhoudt@wsscwater.com
 
 Trustee-(DC): Gary Moore
garymoore.sr@gmail.com
 
 Trustee-(DE): Prabhu Chandrasekeran
pchandrasekeran@stantec.com
 
 Treasurer: Alan Will
awill@jmt.com
 
 CTA Representative: Kraig Moodie
kmoodie@flowav.com
 
 Secretary: Cheryl Paulin
CPaulin@idexcorp.com
 
 Utility Member Representative: Jessica Shiao
Jessica.Shiao@wsscwater.com