2019-2020 Board Members


President: Aaron Hughes
aaronhughesCWEA@gmail.com


President Elect: Laura Oakes
loakes@eaest.com


VIce President: Gian Cossa
gian.cossa@dcwater.com


Past-President:  Ellen Frketic
efrke@menv.com


WEF Delegate: Tim Wolfe
timothy.wolfe@kci.com


WEF Delegate: James Shelton
james.shelton@arcadis-us.com
 


Trustee-(MD): Clarence Beverhoudt
clarence.beverhoudt@wsscwater.com


Trustee-(DC): Gary Moore
garymoore.sr@gmail.com

Trustee-(DE): Prabhu Chandrasekeran
pchandrasekeran@stantec.com


Treasurer: Alan Will
awill@jmt.com


Secretary: Cheryl Paulin
CPaulin@idexcorp.com


Utility Member Representative: Jessica Shiao
Jessica.Shiao@wsscwater.com