2019 - 2020 Committees

Asset Management Chair: Gage Muckleroy
Asset Management Vice Chair: David Zweig
Audit Chair: Kraig Moodie
Awards Chair: Eric Held
Biosolids & Residuals Management Chair: Hahns Hairston
Biosolids & Residuals Management Vice Chair: Mark Ramirez
Budget & Finance Chair: Ellen Frketic
Business Practices Chair: Gary Moore
Bylaws Chair: Alan Will
Collection Systems Chair: Chris Koprman
Collection Systems Vice Chair: Mike Hoffmaster
CWEA Short Course Committee: Wayne Reed, Scott Harmon, Bill Farrell, Noelle Anuszkiewicz, Darryl Noakes, Wayne Reed
CWEA Tri Association Conference Committee Reps: Gian Cossa, Clarence Beverhoudt, Pono Hanson, Islam Khallaf
Government Affairs Chair: J. Scott Shipe
Laboratory Practices Chair: Jagnew Essatu
Laboratory Practices Vice Chair: Dale Baker
MAMWA Liason: Vacant
MDE W/WW Board Liason: Scott Harmon
Membership Chair: Charles Poskas 
Mentorship Co-Chair: Kraig Moodie
Mentorship Co-Chair: Dennis Hasson
Nominations Chair:  Laura Oakes
Plant Operations, Maintenance, and Saftey Chair: Kenrick St. Louis 
Plant Operations & Maintenance and Saftey Vice Chair: Gregory Stephens
Public Communications & Outreach Chair: Jennifer Kamberline
Publications Chair: Aaron Hughes
Sponsorship Chair: Mike Cecil
Spring Meeting Chair: Chein-Chi Chang
Spring Meeting Vice Chair: Laura Oakes
Stormwater Chair: Turgay Dabak
Stormwater Vice Chair:  Jessica Seipp
Strategic Planning & Implementation: Burt Curry
Student Activities: Chris Overcash
Student Activities: Jessica Shiao
Young Professionals Co-Chair:  Alicia Grant               
Young Professionals Co-Chair: Carolyn Wagner
Technical Education Chair: Matt Zelin
Technical Education Vice Chair: Chike Monwuba
Training, Review, & Evaluation Chair: Scott Harmon
Water Reuse Chair: Peter Buehlmann

CWEA  Executive Administrator: Traci Storm