2020-2021 Board Members

 President: Laura Oakes
loakes@eaest.com
 
 President Elect: Gian Cossa
gian.cossa@dcwater.com
 
 Vice-President: Cece Nguyen
cece.nguyen@rjnmail.com
 
 Past-President:  Aaron Hughes
aaron.hughes@wsscwater.com
 
 WEF Delegate: Tim Wolfe
timothy.wolfe@kci.com
 
 WEF Delegate: Ellen Frketic
efrketic@menv.com
 
 Trustee-(MD): Clarence Beverhoudt
clarence.beverhoudt@wsscwater.com
 
 Trustee-(DC): Gary Moore
garymoore.sr@gmail.com
 
 Trustee-(DE): Rebecca Winer-Skonovd
rwinerskonovd@biohabitats.com
 
 Treasurer: Alan Will
awill@jmt.com
 
 CTA Representative: Kraig Moodie
kmoodie@flowav.com
 
 Secretary: Cheryl Paulin
CPaulin@idexcorp.com
 
 Utility Member Representative: Jessica Shiao
Jessica.Shiao@wsscwater.com