2021-2022 Board Members

 President: Gian Cossa
gian.cossa@dcwater.com
 
 President Elect: Cece Nguyen
cece.nguyen@rjnmail.com
 
 Vice-President: Clarence Beverhoudt
clarence.beverhoudt@wsscwater.com
 
 Past-President:  Laura Jo Oakes
loakes@eaest.com
 
 WEF Delegate: Tim Wolfe
timwolfe87pe@gmail.com
 
 WEF Delegate: Ellen Frketic
efrketic@menv.com
 

 Trustee-(MD): Jegnaw Essatu
Jegnaw.Essatu@wsscwater.com
 
 Trustee-(DC): Gary Moore
garymoore.sr@gmail.com
 
 Trustee-(DE): Rebecca Winer-Skonovd
rwinerskonovd@biohabitats.com
 
 Treasurer: Alan Will
awill@jmt.com
 
 CTA Representative: Kraig Moodie
Kraig.Moodie@gmail.com
 
 
 Secretary: Cheryl Paulin
CPaulin@idexcorp.com
 
 Utility Member Representative: Jessica Shiao
Jessica.Shiao@wsscwater.com