2022-2023 Board Members

 President:  Cece Nguyen
cece.nguyen@rjnmail.com 
 
 President-Elect:  Clarence Beverhoudt
clarence.beverhoudt@wsscwater.com
 
 Vice-President:  Gary Moore
garymoore.sr@gmail.com
 
 Past-President:  Gian Cossa
gian.cossa@dcwater.com
 
 WEF Delegate:  Laura Jo Oakes
loakes@eaest.com
 
 WEF Delegate:  Ellen Frketic
efrketic@menv.com
 

 Trustee-(MD):  Jegnaw Essatu
Jegnaw.Essatu@wsscwater.com
 
 Trustee-(DC):  Jessica Shiao
Jessica.Shiao@dcwater.com 
 
 Trustee-(DE): Rebecca Winer-Skonovd
rwinerskonovd@biohabitats.com
 
 Treasurer: Alan Will
awill@jmt.com
 
 CTA Representative: Kraig Moodie
Kraig.Moodie@gmail.com
 
 
 Secretary: Cheryl Paulin
CPaulin@idexcorp.com
 
 Utility Member Representative: Yvette Judge
cwea.board.umr@gmail.com