2022 - 2023 Committees

    Audit Chair: Kraig Moodie
    Awards Co-Chair: Clarence Beverhoudt
Awards Co-Chair:  Gary Moore
Awards Vice-Chair:  Eric Held
    Budget & Finance Chair: Ellen Frketic
    Budget & Finance Vice-Chair: Laura Jo Oakes
    Business Practices Chair: Gary Moore
    Bylaws Chair:  Alan Will
    Leadership Series Chair:  Clarence Beverhoudt
    Leadership Series Chair:  Gary Moore
    Nominations Chair:  Clarence Beverhoudt
    Nominations Vice-Chair:  Gary Moore
    Publications Chair:  Chaka Kamran
    Publications Vice-Chair:  Islam Khallaf
Sponsorship Chair: Mike Cecil
    Sponsorship Vice-Chair:  Andrew Kreider
    Strategic Planning & Implementation Chair:  Yvette Judge
    Strategic Planning & Implementation Vice-Chair: Kenrick St. Louis
    Membership Chair: Charles Poskas
    Membership Vice-Chair: 
    Public Communications & Outreach Chair: Emma Danz
    Public Communications & Outreach Chair Vice-Chair:
    Student Activities Liaison:  Pono Hanson
    Student Activities Co-Chair - Student Design Competition: Thomas Howard
    Student Activities Co-Chair - Student Career Fair: Alexis Wingfield
    Young Professionals Co-Chair:  Danielle Sheahan              
    Young Professionals Co-Chair:  Thomas Howard
Young Professionals Vice-Chair:  Carlos Mejia

    Asset Management Chair: Bhaumik Hotha
    Asset Management Vice-Chair: Theresa Bruton
    Collection Systems Chair: Cheryl Paulin
    Collection Systems Vice-Chair:  Bryant Welch
    Government Affairs/Fly-In Co-Chair:  Elizabeth Colletti
    Government Affairs/Fly-In Vice-Chair:  Justin Hall 

    Laboratory Practices Chair: David Wildasin
    Laboratory Practices Vice-Chair: Dale Baker
    Plant Operations, Maintenance, and Safety Co-Chair: Joseph Wright
    Plant Operations & Maintenance and Safety Co-Chair: Tyrus Hunter
    Residuals & Biosolids Management Chair: Hahns Hairston
    Residuals & Biosolids Management Vice-Chair: Mark Ramirez
    Spring Meeting Chair: Chein-Chi Chang
    Spring Meeting Vice-Chair: Laura Jo Oakes
    Stormwater Co-Chair:   Alexi Sanchez de Boado
    Stormwater Co-Chair:  Beth Forbes 
Stormwater Co-Vice-Chair:  

    Technical Education Chair: Matt Zelin
    Technical Education Vice-Chair: Chike Monwuba
    Water Reuse Chair:  Andrew Kreider

    CWEA Short Course Committee:  Scott Harmon, Bill Farrell,
            Noelle  Anuszkiewicz, Clark Howells, Wayne Reed

    CWEA Tri Association Conference Committee Reps: Gian Cossa, 
            Clarence Beverhoudt, Pono Hanson, Jegnaw Essatu

    MDE W/WW Board Liaison: Clark Howells
    YH2O / Mentorship Co-Chair: Dennis Hasson
    YH2O / Mentorship Co-Chair: Moalie Jose
    YH2O / Mentorship Vice-Chair:  Kraig Moodie
    SJWP Committee Chair:  
    Training, Review, & Evaluation Chair: Clark Howells

CWEA  Executive Manager: Traci Storm