2023 - 2024 Committees

    Audit Chair: Kraig Moodie
    Awards Co-Chair: Gary Moore
Awards Co-Chair:  Alana Gildner
Awards Vice-Chair:  Eric Held
    Budget & Finance Chair: Ellen Frketic
    Budget & Finance Vice-Chair: Laura Jo Oakes
    Business Practices Chair: Gary Moore
    Bylaws Chair:  Alan Will
    Leadership On-Boarding Chair:  Gary Moore
    Leadership On-Boarding Vice-Chair:  Alana Gildner
    Nominations Chair:  Gary Moore
    Nominations Vice-Chair:  Alana Gildner
    Publications Chair:  Chaka Kamran
    Publications Vice-Chair:  Islam Khallaf
Sponsorship Chair: Andrew Kreider 
    Sponsorship Vice-Chair:  
    Strategic Planning & Implementation Chair:  Yvette Judge
    DE&I Chair: Eric McFarland
DE&I Vice-Chair:  Monty Simon

    Membership Chair: Laura Oakes
    Membership Vice-Chair: Gregg Iskra
    Public Communications & Outreach Co-Chair: Emma Danz
    Public Communications & Outreach Co-Chair: Brandon Friedland
    Student Activities and Student Chapter Liaison:  Agam Singh
    Student Activities Co-Chair - Student Design Competition: Thomas Howard
    Student Activities Co-Chair - Student Career Fair: Alexis Wingfield
    Young Professionals Co-Chair:  Thomas Howard            
    Young Professionals Co-Chair:  Carlos Mejia
Young Professionals Vice-Chair:  Travis Gold

    Asset Management Chair: Bhaumik Hotha
    Asset Management Vice-Chair: Theresa Bruton
    Collection Systems Chair: Bryant Welch
    Collection Systems Vice-Chair:  Charles Poskas
    Government Affairs/Fly-In Co-Chair:  Elizabeth Colletti
    Government Affairs/Fly-In Co-Chair:  Justin Hall 

    Laboratory Practices Chair: David Wildasin
    Laboratory Practices Vice-Chair: Dale Baker
    Plant Operations, Maintenance, and Safety Co-Chair: Joseph Wright
    Plant Operations & Maintenance and Safety Co-Chair: Tyrus Hunter
    Residuals & Biosolids Management Chair: Hahns Hairston
    Residuals & Biosolids Management Vice-Chair: Mark Ramirez
    Spring Meeting Co-Chair: Chrissie Swann
    Spring Meeting Co-Chair: Bethel Abate
    Spring Meeting Vice-Chair: Charles Poskas

    Stormwater Co-Chair:  Alexi Sanchez de Boado
    Stormwater Co-Chair:  Beth Forbes 
Stormwater Vice-Chair:  Justin Bell

    Technical Education Chair: Matt Zelin
    Technical Education Vice-Chair: Chike Monwuba
    Utility Management Conference Chair:  Gian Cossa
    Water Reuse Chair:  Andrew Kreider

    CWEA Short Course Committee:  Bill Farrell,
            Noelle  Anuszkiewicz, Clark Howells, Wayne Reed

    CWEA Tri Association Conference Committee Reps: Gian Cossa, 
            Clarence Beverhoudt, Pono Hanson, Jegnaw Essatu

    MDE W/WW Board Liaison: Clark Howells
    YH2O / Mentorship Co-Chair: Dennis Hasson
    YH2O / Mentorship Co-Chair: Moalie Jose
    YH2O / Mentorship Vice-Chair:  Kraig Moodie
    SJWP Committee Chair:  
    Training, Review, & Evaluation Chair: Clark Howells

CWEA  Executive Manager: Traci Storm